HDMI - No signal

I have been using a Rpi4 with Kodi/LibreELEC for several years. Due to some issues with unstable network connectivity, I decided to try OSMC instead. I formatted and installed OSMC onto the SD card and booted it on our Samsung TV as normal.

Configuration and setup was great, I mounted my NAS drives for media without issues and the system looked like it was going to be great. I left for a work trip and didn’t get a chance to try the system out properly.

Now when i attempt to use the system, the TV doesn’t appear to be able to detect it. When i power it on or plug in the HDMI cable, the TV reacts: it appears to see something on the cable, it blanks for a second, then returns to “no signal”. I’ve also tried the unit on a HDMI equipped computer monitor, and get the same result, the display flickers a few times and reverts to ‘no signal’.

Now, it is certainly possible that my RPi or HDMI cable somehow spontaneously failed during the weeks I didn’t use the unit, but that does seem unlikely. I did all the setup on the new OSMC installation on the first boot, and the second boot was when it stopped displaying. I suspect that there’s something wrong with the configuration, but don’t know nearly enough to diagnose this myself.

Luckily, I do know that the unit is working. I can ssh into it and retrieve the logs:
https://paste.osmc.tv/qoyimuxusa

Where should I go about trying to solve this issue? Can i force it into some kind of HDMI compatibility mode, or even set resolution/CEC settings manually if it’s having trouble getting the device settings?

Thanks

There seems to be an issue with your screensaver setting…

<setting id="screensaver.mode">&#x1B;</setting>

Which I assume is probably data corruption due to a bad PSU…

[ 20.190420] hwmon hwmon1: Undervoltage detected!