Pi Zero 2 W Streaming Problem

First I would like to mention, I’m a noob and have no idea about programming, so please be patient.

Because the Pi Zero 2 is relatively new, I don’t have great expectations at the moment.

I read myself through a couple of troubleshooting but I’m too insecure to implement them. OSMC itself advises therefore not to get involved too much in GitHub, etc.

So I installed some supported and unsupported add-ons. My problem occurred with both of them. I started watching a stream and soon after a few secs. it freezes. In the beginning, it froze for a couple of secs. then continued just to freeze again, but right now it just freezes.

First I was uncertain if it’s a power-delivery issue or if it was from certain installments. Therefore I tried to be empiric as possible and connected it with different power sources, but the problem was maintained.

Then I uninstalled, reinstalled the unsupported as well the supported add-ons and the outcome was the same.
What was kind of interesting, I had once the possibility to navigate to settings>systeminformations>network and the network and internet status were both busy. Also, I recognized while this appeared, the green LED of the Pi Zero 2 W was blinking.

I hope my description will be supportive, for other users and me as well.

Further information you hopefully find here:
https://paste.osmc.tv/depoxogit

Thanks

There is no logs with this name, maybe you misstyped

First I would check the network connection

Maybe something changed in the network, we suggest to check your network with iperf3. Please read this howto

Depending on the stream the Pi Zero 2 might not have the needed horse power to decode the streams

I should have double-checked it, my bad, sorry.
Here’s the updated link:
https://paste.osmc.tv/zunuhutacu

I don’t have access to the main server, due to I’m living in a community and I don’t want to interfere in the owner’s affairs. Instead, I made my laptop a hotspot and connected the Rpi.