Hope you’re all going well!
Quick question; my new NAS is coming in a few days time. When I remove the old source that pointed to the old NAS from OSMC, & then create a new source that points to the new NAS, would this mean that I lose stuff like; videos that have been marked watched, history, etc etc?
If I would lose everything like watched history, is there a way to… not lose this?
Thanks in advance & as always stay safe!