Several minor issues

Hi there,
I bought a RP3 3 months ago and I’m a newbie in linux stuff.
Since the last update I did a few days ago, steaming audio in BT from RP3 to BT speakers is working fine without any cut/shuttering.
It didn’t work with the previous versions.
However, there’s new minor issues, minor but boring.
1 - At first boot, i never have signal to the monitor, the problem disappears after reboot.
2 - every time I start an audio streaming, there’s no sound on BT speakers. I have to switch from “ALSA:OSMC streaming to bluetooth speaker/headphone” to another setting (“PI:HDMI and analogue” for exemple) and switch back to ALSA:OSCM… and then it works, without rebooting the system.
3 - I have some issues with network access from time to time, I can’t join my NAS or Internet radio with a network error message. When it’s solved i have to repeat step 2.

I hope it can help to improve next ad2p version.
Many thanks to the team.

EDIT : I use the official OSMC BT dongle

I have moved your post into a new thread as the problems you are facing are not directly related to the Bluetooth testing thread.

First try to power down all devices, switch on TV and change to the source for OSMC than start your OSMC box. If you don’t have a signal at that moment log in via SSH and provide logs with grab-logs -A
Also you may want to try either a different HDMI cable or to change the HDMI boost via MyOSMC.

How are you connected to the network? Wired or Wireless? DHCP or Static?
Can you connect to OSMC from your LAN when such problem happen?
Also here logs via grab-logs -A would help.

Hello and thanks for reply.

I don’t use a TV but a VGA monitor with a HDMI/VGA outpout converter. It has worked perfectly until last upgrade/update. Here’s the link to logs I get with no signal to monitor at first boot : https://paste.osmc.tv/aqixusozuc