Since last updates video freezes when reading from FTP - Rasp PI B512

Hi, since the last updates (september 2015 1 and 2) my raspberry (Raspberry Pi Model B 512 Mo) freezes randomly while watching x264 videos from my seedbox (FTP access).
First the sound turns off, then seconds after the video freezes, and then there is nothing I can do but unplug / replug the raspberry to restart it.
After the restart I go to upload the logs, which seems not to be working, like when it freezes there is nothing written about it… Here is a log :

It just freezed at 18:08 today october 6 while I was watching a video from FTP. I activated the debug logging fonction from Kodi before

http://paste.osmc.i

I have no idea if these are the logs you need to help me, please tell me if not. I’m a newbie, in the way that it is the first time I have a problem with OSMC / Raspbmc, which i’ve been using for years on Raspberry.

It works fine in local (SMB and NFS). But the purpose of my seedbox was to download fast and watch it instantly on my TV, which is now not working.

Thank you !!!

I’m playing with the arrows of the keyboard browse in the video to make it freeze… Usually it works

This is the end of the log

http://paste.osmc.io/oriporivij.coffee

And it crashes like 4 minutes after…
Why Closing session to ftp… ??? What is this “timeout waiting for buffer” ?

And why is there nothing written between 18:04 and 18:08, when it actually crashed ?

Thank you for your help.

Edited by CaNsA:- Please use http://paste.osmc.io

OK, finally it also happened in local (NFS) twice yesterday… Right in the last third of the movie.
This is quite boring :smiley:
If you have any idea, I take it ! Thank you !

OK, so it was getting worst and worst… I gave up, i switched to openelec. It is now working fine

Same issue here ,

Latest update causes freezes by first losing sound and then nothing.
I’m ising nfs shares from synology.
Kodi on my tablet has no problems.