Vero 4k+ hangs always on stop/forward action

Hi.
I’ve bought a Vero 4k+ to replace a raspberry pi 3 that I’ve been testing for 3 years with OSMC successfully. That’s the reason that I was very excited to use a Vero, it’s a lot quicker. My configuration is exactly the same as on the Raspberry as I make a regular backup of .kodi directory. Sometimes the Vero was hanging from the beginning, without any reason. I suspected the heat, with no success, as the temperature was between 68 and 78 degrees max. I suspected the digital sound, with no susccess either. 2 weeks ago, on 1st September, I noticed a new problem, like very much users, with Live TV, then Amazon Prime : the subject has been discussed on another topic, we discovered that it was related to a problem with Google Widevine library. After a very good tuto from matt, I’ve patched the glibc of my Vero OSMC successfully and I can now watch Live TV and Amazon again, and other streaming services : the latest Windevine lib works. Despite, I have a more and more frequent problem : my Vero hangs now systematically when stopping a video (LiveTV, movie, Netflix, Disney or Amazon) or when using Next button (for the next episode for example), or with automatic forward function like in Disney+ or Netflix. It’s awfully unusable. Ath this time, the Vero is totally freezing, no more SSH, a hard reboot is needed by unplugging, waiting a few seconds and restarting it. I’m so fed up with that this morning, I put my Vero away and replaced it with a new Raspberry that I bought for testing Widevine problems with OSMC and LibreElec. So, I’m using LibreElec now and it seems stable, working fine with the exact same .kodi backup, hyperion and spdif Toslink output with a hifiberry DAC. I’m disappointed with the Vero, but more, I can’t explain the problems. When hanging, sound sometimes freeze with some glitches (sorry in English it’s difficult for me to explain), then no more sound 3s later and total freeze. I suspect from the beginning