Help osmc and lightpack

Hello everyone.
I’m new in pi world.
It is the first time that I try to use this type of software and I need help.
I have a raspberry ft 2 and would like to use it with a kit lightpack.
But I do not know how to do since the product site recommends the use of raspbmc not supported on ft 2, and boblightd not present on OSMC.
What could I do about it? Thank you in advance and sorry for my english.

Device: Rasp Pi 2,
Ram: 1024
Installation media: SDcard
Connection: Wired
Power Supply Type: original
Peripherals: keyboard
OSMC version: last version
Audio/Video Output: HDMI
Overclocked: no

Hyperion + Lightpack.eu = PROFIT

thanks for the reply.
I’m looking at some guide on how to install Hyperion. But not knowing all the Linux world I’m in trouble and I do not know where you should start.
I currently have installed OSMC, I read that to install Hyperion I enter this command line …

sudo apt-get update
sudo apt-get installare libqtcore4 libqtgui4 libqt4-network libusb-1,0-0 ca-certificates
wget -N https: // crudo .github.com / tvdzwan / Hyperion / master / bin / install_hyperion .sh
sudo sh. / install_hyperion .sh

But where? in what way?
And then, how do I set it up to run lights lightpack?
I hope you can help me thank you very much.

Thank You.
Meanwhile I have followed this guide.

I connected the raspberry with putty, and I entered the command lines as does driving.

It is the right procedure. Now I just bisgono connecting the kit to lightpack TV?
I have to set it up to make it work?
Excuse me, but I’m really in trouble.
Thank You

First off which lightpack did u buy that would make it easier to help you give us a direct link also did you download the manual for the lightpack and read it ?

If you follow that guide, with the systemd change, the service will not startup.
The change I made is running it as root instead of the osmc user, atleast until I find a solution for it.

Toast,