New Vero owner - questions and possible bugs?

I just received my new Vero over the weekend and spent a few hours setting it up. I am completely new to OSMC. I used XBMC on a jail-broken Gen 1 Apple TV back in 2008 but that’s the extent of my experience. For example it took me quite a while to figure out how to add my TimeCapsule SMB share to the Videos section but now I’ve got it all working. I think adding a network share certainly isn’t easy or obvious for non-techies or first time users. The other major issue I experienced was related to HDMI connectivity to my 2006 Panasonic Plasma. I kept getting a really fuzzy/mangled UI when initially starting Vero. I thought it was the HDMI cable and tried several others - it worked with the cable that my Apple TV was using! I finally figured out it was an issue with my AV amp set-up but because of all the cable swapping I did find that Vero basically mangled the UI to the point it was impossible to use (extremely large, fuzzy, most options off-screen) when the HDMI cable is unplugged/swapped. Once I got the set-up correct on the AV amp I had to manually adjust the resolution in System Settings and then I got the lovely crisp OSMC UI!

Questions

1. Is there an option to sleep or suspend Vero when not in use? Initially I was using the shutdown option in the Power settings menu but then I realised that there was no way to power Vero back up without removing and re-inserting the power lead. So now I am just leaving it on all of the time but ideally I’d like to be able to sleep and wake Vero using my Harmony Universal remote.

2. Speaking of the remote, I use a Logitech Harmony 900 universal remote and have manually added the Vero remote commands since Vero/OSMC isn’t in Harmony’s database. However I wasn’t 100% sure what all of the buttons on Vero remote actually do. Most are obvious of course but a couple aren’t. Is there any documentation / guide on the remote buttons? That way I can add them to Harmony.