Vero 4K RMA requested

Hi,
I received my Vero 4k before Christmas but I have never been able to get it working.
I was in contact with Sam at the time but now emails go unanswered.

I’m no engineer and this thing has only ever been a source of frustration. Can I return it for a refund?
Thanks, Kirk

I can’t see how any emails would’ve been neglected. Can you let me know your ticket number?

I’m 2-3 days behind on some tickets; but nothing as drastic as before Christmas.

Can you please let me know what problem you’re experiencing?

Cheers

Sam

I’ve checked this.

You sent an email to my personal address (a bit slower to look at those messages) stating you have a problem. But you haven’t told me what the problem is. You say you have uploaded a log but you haven’t provided a URL, so I can’t access it for security reasons.

I think we need a bit more info and we can then help you out.

Your last message was on 28th January.
Previous messages were replied to expediently. I admit that I’ve been slow with personal emails lately, and do apologise. In future, ping support@osmc.tv for a prompt reply.

Cheers

Sam

1 Like

The problem is not seeing any shared files. And understanding the error message. We had a number of emails and I was following your instructions to send a log, which I thought had worked and you acknowledged. Then nothing, but I figured it was Xmas and I’d wait to hear from you.
If you’re still ok getting me going with it, I’m happy to keep trying. Is the log I sent no good?
What can i do to get the info you need to you ?